Your are here : Home >> Network
NETWORK

Network

Sales Manager:

                        Head Office

                        Eelin Zhou:    Eelin@aolaijx.com          Nate Lee:  Nate@aolaijx.com

                        Stephanie Liu: Stephanie@aolaijx.com

                        Beijing Branch Office

                        Raymond Tsui:   raymond@aolaijx.com    Selina  Chai: Selina@aolaijx.com 

                        Lisa   Tan:    Lisa@aolaijx.com              Alice  Wan:   Alice@aolaijx.com 

              

   

CONTACT FORM
 
Company:
 
Name:
*
Email:
*
Example:example@mail.com
Phone:
 
By the number, "+", in the bar "-" composition, the maximum allowed 20 characters
Country:
*
Subject:
*
Please enter the selected subject
Message:
* Entered characters:0 Word
Less than or equal500Character
Captch:
   
CONTACT US 

0086-10-83631032

raymond@aolaijx.com

FOLLOW AOLAI

           

Copyright © 2017-2020 Aolai Rescue Technology Co.,Ltd.         鲁ICP备14024110号