Network

Network

Sales Manager:

                        Head Office

                        Eelin Zhou:    Eelin@aolaijx.com          Nate Lee:  Nate@aolaijx.com

                        Stephanie Liu: Stephanie@aolaijx.com

                        Beijing Branch Office

                        Raymond Tsui:   raymond@aolaijx.com    Selina  Chai: Selina@aolaijx.com 

                        Lisa   Tan:    Lisa@aolaijx.com              Alice  Wan:   Alice@aolaijx.com